The Mega Cities of Southeast Asia

23Jul07

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

Manila, Philippines
Manila, Philippines 

Saigon, Vietnam
Saigon, Vietnam

Singapore City, Singapore
Singapore City, Singapore 



2 Responses to “The Mega Cities of Southeast Asia”

  1. I drop a leave a response when I like a article on a website or if I have something to
    add to the discussion. It’s caused by the sincerness communicated in the article I looked at.
    And on this post The Mega Cities of Southeast Asia | Davao City: A Promise Fulfilled.
    I was excited enough to drop a comment😛 I do have a few questions for
    you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or do a few of the remarks
    come across like coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if
    you are writing at other social sites, I’d like to follow
    anything fresh you have to post. Would you list every one of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. 2 Anonymous

    Two megacities in the philippines davao and manila


Leave a Reply

