I’m Going To Join The Mindanao Bloggers Summit

05Aug07

1st Mindanao Bloggers Summit Sponsors:

Up till this day I am still exploring the different features of wordpress.com. I found out that there are still lots to learn and realizing that blogging is such a powerful tool. Good thing tjbrewed dropped by then offered me to trade links and invited me to see his blog. His blog by the way is so nice and well done.

While I was at tjbrewed’s blog I saw this add about blogging summit in Mindanao. So  I signed up compulsively and now I am looking forward to that big event. Honestly, I don’t really know what I’m into but I’ll give it a shot. I believe it would benefit Davao City and with this kind  of campaign, why would I hesitate to join? After all, registration is free.



7 Responses to “I’m Going To Join The Mindanao Bloggers Summit”

  1. Looking forward to meeting you in person, nickilo! Thanks for this post. We’ll be sending you your MBS1 e-ticket very soon!🙂

  2. Is there? When? Can I join?

  3. @Junjun florino — Pls refer to http://www.mindanaobloggers.com for info on the upcoming bloggers summit.🙂

  4. @Junjun florino — Pahabol: Although you don’t really need a blog to join the Mindanao Bloggers Summit, I’d advise that you start one. Why don’t you head on to http://www.blogger.com/start or to http://www.wordpress.com and create one?🙂

  5. 5 jhonnel Yecyec

    sir mora mo og tag-iya sa mall.Bagay sila ni naim og si jennifer bete joke lang…………sunod uban mi sir para mapicturan pud mi….sir wala lagi ka nag papicture?morag mag-asawa sila ni naim..hehehe

  6. Hoy! intriguero ka ha…. fwns lang na cla noh!!!

  7. 7 ARISTON BERNALES

    hi sir!!!para sa akin sir tama ho kayo na marami na talagang mga kabataan ang nalulong sa droga! pro hindi nman tama pra patayin sila agad! pwede naman silang ikulong o kaya ipa rehab dahil bata pa sila meron pa silang panahon para mag bago!!!!! yan lang ho ang masasabi ko sir!!!!!!thank you


Leave a Reply

