More Davao City youtube.com Videos

20Aug07

I got this video from skyscrapercity.com posted by kulasgusgan. The first video is a well crafted video featuring the song “Isang Dabaw”. I notice that there are so many Dabawenyos are into video editing these days, uso

This one is a tour video of Davao’s main streets as viewed inside a car. You can see Davao’s traffic, the hustle and bustle of the city’s streets, the building establishments and my favorite flyover in Bajada. Too bad they ran out of gasoline.



13 Responses to “More Davao City youtube.com Videos”

  1. 1 Jeffrey

    nindot ang kanta..pero maayo unta kong binisaya ang kanta para tinuod gyud nga morepresent sa Davao kay mga bisaya gud ang majority sa mga tawo

  2. ””old video man diay ni walang bago jan?…

  3. 3 Vera

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came
    to go back the want?.I’m attempting to in finding things to enhance my web site!I assume its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  4. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website
    in my social networks!

  5. 5 Joie

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I
    have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  6. As the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very soon it will be well-known, due to
    its feature contents.

  7. 7 Shawn

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

  8. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    very good blog!

  9. These are in fact wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  10. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and
    if I may I wish to suggest you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

  11. It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web page, which is helpful in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

  12. I enjoy reading an article that will make people think.

    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  13. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it
    up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers


Leave a Reply

