Malls Of Davao: SM City Davao (Interior)

18Sep07

The SM City Davao is not as big as those in Metro Manila but it is just enough for a city of 1.6 million people (Metro Manila’s population is more than 12 million). The malls interior looks like any other SM Malls so you can’t see any uniqueness with this one. But, its great to have an SM Mall in Davao since most of the major cities in the Philippines have it.

smcinema.jpg
If you wanna relax while shopping then just drop by at Movietime to see the latest movies. SM Davao got 6 cinemas inside and its one of the best in Mindanao.

sminside01.jpg
The mall has the same interior with other SM’s all over the Philippines. But I think this one in Davao is more stylish, neat and when your inside it feels a lot more cosmopolitan, or maybe the cool crowd makes it so.

sminside03.jpg
This is the SM’s Supermarket where people can buy their grocery items at utmost convenience.

sminside04.jpg
If your starting to drop when you shop you better look for this benches when your knees are starting to stressed out from walking inside a big mall like SM Davao.

sminside05.jpg
This is just one of many booths inside SM who caters for residential and commercial lot buyers. Davao’s real estate industry is also experiencing robust growth and many real estate company are putting up booths inside malls.

sminside02.jpg
Escalator ride……. All malls have it and this one is in SM Davao.



27 Responses to “Malls Of Davao: SM City Davao (Interior)”

  1. 1 bigotilyo

    I miss davao especially SM CITY DAVAO. Lagi me pumupunta jan para mag window shopping lalo na pag may artista. Pero ngayon dito n me sa nagstay almost 4 years n. Such a nice thing n may blog like this para ma-update ako sa nangyayari sa davao. Gimingaw nako sa Davao. Proud to be a Davaoeño

  2. 2 bigotilyo

    Ngayon dito n me stay Manila

  3. 3 bigotilyo

    Sa manila n me nag stay

  4. 4 dabsky

    pwede i edit? bakit 4 malls lang nakalagay eh alam naman nating lahat na 6 cinemas ang SM davao. la lang.

  5. nice tlga and davao grave.
    soon.pupunta ako jan pra mag shopping…

  6. 6 jerky

    ………………..!davao is very nice place………..!

  7. 7 ruben

    I was there last month that was my first time to go to sm city mall. I am so very amaze the establishment, as well as their employees too. What a good company trained their worker to be a good sales assistants. I’am so amazed to the management in what they pacilitate the customers need. i love sm city. thank you.

  8. I shall be there soon in your wonderful and colorful city of Davao. My place of residence will be near the SM Mall. This is a reason to visit this website. I am curious, as I have heard many good things about it. From the photos and the comments here, I sincerely believe it will be a very nice experience for me to visit the mall often.

  9. have a nice day po11

    i want to apply your company sana, but as of now i am still working at the gaisano mall that i am just try to inquire here in you are still hiring until now.. plzzz.. god bless..

  10. 10 heroyuki170

    hello poh can i ask favor??
    any one knows when is the midnight sale in sm davao??
    spicificaly in the havaianas store??
    plssss help me if you do have info email me in this
    email add yukiholic170@yahoo.com
    tnx.poh

  11. hi everyone,

    Is anyone knows what is the official site of SM Davao? or just a contact number of their office..please help me…getting tired to find their website…huhuhu..Please me if do have info about it.

  12. hi everyone,

    Is anyone knows what is the official site of SM Davao? or just a contact number of their office..please help me…getting tired to find their website…huhuhu..Please if do you have info about it.

  13. parang salas ko na ang sm kasawa na .

  14. 14 Rose

    Hi Davao,

    I love sm mall everytime i go back i alway’s shopping sm, my husband like sm he alway’s go shopping and grocery in sm no other mall only. I’m looking forward my vacation next to go shopping again in sm. I love the guess shop and my husband like the ace hardware. See you soon

  15. Can you please build another mall like in Manila lots of malls. I love Davao, but I want this place to have muchos big building shopping stores. Thanks.

    • Your wish is granted…. Abreeza Mall, SM Lanang, and of course this SM Ecoland expansion is underway. All are big modern posh Malls.

  16. 17 majeed Karim

    i would like to see some website in SM ,looking for bed rooms furnitures,pls if there any can you send it to my email.

  17. 18 ken mason

    I am looking for adddress of Bank of Philippines Islands SM Branch Davao City. Swift code( BOPIPHMM). Could the address be Quimpo Blvd. To transfer money from Australia it requires the banks address .

  18. 19 frank tupilo

    sm malldavao not a big mall.mo

    stly maraming kulang,walang themepark or amusementpark.walang sm storyland walangmuseum, walang outdoor stage concert every fri to sun,walang indoor green park,with a lot of rides for all ages,except iceskating rink and imax is not really necessary nakakasawa na puro movie andito sa davao, pero theme park with a lot of rides wala?yun dapat ang gawin atbigyan ngpansin ng sm group,i thing we really need a big mall here in davao kasi malaki sm cebu late nineties pa yun and maliit langpopulation ng cebu compare sa davao atmalaki pa angarea sa davao db, so bakit ganun under stemate ba tayo mga taga davao ng sm group sabi nila weve got it all foryou san na mga yun wala nga maski theme park?

    • 20 Anonymous

      Nkarating ako sa cebu ja ok malaki ang sm wla akong masaba kaya lang nakapa tight sa road .Davao sm hindi malaki ko kasi malawak hindi tight makahinga ka pag labas ang car parking malawak free sa cebu pay 20 pisos.Ipag malaki kopa ang DAVAO.

  19. 21 Carol

    Will be there in May and can ‘t wait to shop, shop, shop!!!!

  20. 22 weng

    maganda talaga ang davao city.may 911 ang davao lang ang may 911

  21. 23 Anonymous

    i love davao

  22. i love davao i miss you

  23. hello im mayflor bufe and im a mother of my 2 sons and 1 daughter,,,,i just want to ask if you have baby alive real surprises if you had pls call me
    tel no:304-3623
    cell phone no:09109264526
    pls call me because my daughter want to buy these……feb 14,2012 the date when i wrote these…..

  24. 26 loyde

    wow nindot n kau ang davao sm davao nice pud… hay lami n jud mg uli ng mkasuroy na me ug davao.. hy… 2014 patahon me mka uli ani….. ilove davao lalo n sa durian lami kau…

  25. On-line clothes purchasing for clothes give you the
    probability to browse for diverse objects in several shops at the
    similar time, providing you with a variety of clothing selections to select from.


Leave a Reply

