A Haringbuang Video from Youtube

30Oct07

I really like to share this video that I found in youtube. I’d been watching this over and over again and I never get tired of it because its very funny. This is from haringbuang and this guy got lots of cool video collection in youtube. If you wanna check out his stuff, just search for haringbuang and click his nickname. BTW…. haringbuang is a cebuano word for crazy king.

This video is actually made in response to Teri Hatcher’s insult to Filipino doctors in the American TV show “Desperate Housewives“. I love how they change the script, its very soothing for their intended purpose which is…. hmmmm, well just to get even…

This is a Bisaya version of the scene so when watching, just look, listen and don’t mind the subtitles. When done, read my translation and take a look at the video again, its really funny. HAVE FUN!!!!



English translation:

Doctor: Do you have your period?
Teri: Yes, last week but only for 3 days.
Doctor: Are you sure that its blood?
Teri: Hmmmm… Kinda, because its reddish just like the ketchup in Jollibee (laughs).
Doctor: Did you undergo an operation?
Teri: Wait a sec….. Be frank with me…. Are you having doubts whether I am a woman or not?
Doctor: Teri, you can’t blame me for doubting your gender, because from your records you have no mattress, you have no breast but you have an adam’s apple.
Teri: hey hey hey…… make it clear to me….. don’t you know that I’m a famous actress in America.
Doctor: But I didn’t see any mattress…
Teri: That’s not true because I’m a woman!



3 Responses to “A Haringbuang Video from Youtube”

  1. 1 clarabao

    i almost fell off my chair laughing…

  2. 2 Falcon

    IVE SEEN THIS TOO..

    YOU KNOW WHAT, IM A HARINGBUANG FAN HERE IN ILO-ILO.

    THERE IS ALSO A VIDEO FROM HARINGBUANG, THAT TOUCHES MY HEART AND MAKE ME CRY.

    SEARCH THE VIDEO ” WORLDS MOST BEAUTIFUL MOTHER ” FROM HIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL.

  3. 3 mindanaoan

    mattress? matres = uterus


Leave a Reply

