NFL Superstar Tim Tebow Provides Hospital Care for Children

15Jan12

Proposed Children's Hospital by NFL Superstar Tim Tebow

Tim Tebow during Awarding Ceremonies of BCS National Championship. Floridad defeated Oklahoma to win the title.

This guy is amazing. Aside from being an athlete he has a good heart and a filipino (he was born in the Philippines but he is really an American in ethnicity). Tim Tebow will build a hospital for children in Davao called Tebow Cure Hospital.

NFL Quarterback Tim Tebow announces the first project of the new partnership between the Tim Tebow Foundation and CURE International, the CURE Tebow Hospital of the Philippines

The Tebow CURE Hospital in Davao City will be a 30-bed surgical facility focusing primarily on orthopedics. The groundbreaking will be held in January 2012 and the hospital is expected to open in mid-2013. read more



14 Responses to “NFL Superstar Tim Tebow Provides Hospital Care for Children”

  1. Wow thank you Tebow! Davao City is the place where I was born and raised also. And nothing compares to it even the cities here in the US, i really miss davao.😦

    Everyday Fish

  2. 2 Anonymous

    Sir/Madame do you have vacant position of the said Hospital (like Nurse and Mid-Tech). Thanks Peter

  3. 3 Riza Mae A. Anajao

    Where could i send my resume so i can be part of your foundation?.,,

  4. 4 Anonymous

    I wanted to be a part of your institution. Where can I submit my resume?

  5. 5 Ivy Lona S. Ang, R.N.

    I wanted to be a part of your institution. Where can I submit my resume?

  6. 6 easel atuel

    good day!!! i’ve heard it will open this year 2013.. i wish to apply and be part of your institution. Where and to whom I could send my resume? God bless. So thankful you chose Davao City. =)

  7. I want to apply to be part u company..we’re can I submit my resume

  8. I want to be a part of ur company for position nursing aide/caregiver. Where I can submet my resume. Thank a lot

  9. I heared that your company search for a new applicant. I wanted to apply for position nursing aide/ caregiver. And I wanted to be part of your company.

  10. I want to apply ur company where I can submit my resume

  11. 11 Catheline R. Manalili

    Davao City now is having a lot of high rising buildings including hospital and clinics.. and one of it is Tebow Cure Children Hospital, it is good to know that. In this connection, I want to apply for the position of midwife or any related medical job. Where can I submit my resume? I want to be part of your institution.

  12. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found
    you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something
    else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute
    but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

  13. 13 Gray

    good day. i read all about this project. im interested in applying as a nurse. where will i submit my application? thank you.

  14. 14 Gray

    im so interested. where can i apply?


Leave a Reply

